New post ... suspended

Due to Spam, new post are not allowed.

× If you are using BS MyJspace, please post a rating and a review at the Joomla! Extensions Directory . Thanks!

For each issue topic, post your BS MyJspace version and PHP version + extra information with the 'Report to help BS MyJspace support forum for troubleshooting' from the Backend BS MyJspace Help menu.

lock Search results

• simon hui
  • simon hui's Avatar Topic Author
01 Nov 2019 05:21 #3429 by simon hui
Search results was created by simon hui
Please see elcaminowoodturners.cloudaccess.host/ind...?view=search&catid=8
This is what I get when click on menu>articles>members articles. What is the "?" on each listing? How do I get rid of it? The prefer result would list the Title, Author and date created.
Is there a direct way for me to get a list of all the articles by clicking on menu>articles?
Sorry if I am asking the obvious but I am new to this game and my search on your forum did not yield an answer.
Many thanks.
The topic has been locked.
  • bernard
More
01 Nov 2019 17:39 - 02 Nov 2019 11:58 #3430 by bernard
Replied by bernard on topic Search results
Hello,

The ? is showned when there is no picture in the article or uploaded picture. See: softs.saulme.fr/bs-myjspace/configuration.html?start=10 for more info. You can change it.

To select the columns to show, go the ‘search’ view in your menu (‘Articles’ for you). On the ‘Search options’ tab you have a lot of options for the view including the 'information to display'. See: softs.saulme.fr/bs-myjspace/configuration.html?start=15 'Search options' for more information.
  • Simon Hui
  • Simon Hui's Avatar Topic Author
03 Nov 2019 18:52 #3433 by Simon Hui
Replied by Simon Hui on topic Search results
Thank you for the prompt response. I am out of town but will work on it when I return home later this week. Kind regards, Simon
  • simon Hui
  • simon Hui's Avatar Topic Author
05 Nov 2019 06:11 #3435 by simon Hui